Nordic Chamber of Commerce - General Assembly

Node Image

At the annual General Assembly of the Nordic Chamber of Commerce, held on 22 March 2011, new members of the Board of Governors were elected.  The Board has been elected for one year term.The appointed Governors are:
Mr. Darko Eisenhuth, President
Mrs. Gordana Fuštar, Executive Director
Mrs. Dijana Spalatin, Treasurer
Mr. Haris Boko, Governor
Mr. Tibor Jerger, Governor
Mr. Dragan Popović, Governor
Mrs. Ivana Radić, Governor
Mr. Samir Žero, Governor

The Assembly gave an overview of the Chamber’s work and activities in 2010 and also presented the business plan for 2011. Photos from the General Assembly are available in Photo Gallery.